1-800-THE-WOLVES (800-843-9658)

Error
  • JUser: :_load: Unable to load user with ID: 62

THIS WEEK:

Fri., March 6
at Peoria Rivermen (29-29-1-1)
Carver Arena
7 p.m.

Read more...


THIS WEEK:

Fri., Feb. 27
at Iowa Chops (25-22-3-7)
Wells Fargo Arena
7 p.m.

Read more...


THIS WEEK:

Wed., Feb. 18
vs. Iowa Chops (25-21-2-5)
Allstate Arena
7 p.m.

Read more...


THIS WEEK:

Wed., Feb. 11
vs. Rochester Americans (17-29-0-4)
Allstate Arena
7 p.m.

Read more...


THIS WEEK:

Wed., Feb. 4
vs. Peoria Rivermen (24-21-1-1)
Allstate Arena
7 p.m.

Read more...


THIS WEEK:

Thu., Jan. 29
vs. Iowa Chops (22-18-2-3)
Allstate Arena
7 p.m.

Read more...


THIS WEEK:

Fri., Jan. 23
at Hamilton Bulldogs (26-14-2-0)
Copps Coliseum
6:30 p.m.

Read more...


THIS WEEK:

Wed., Jan. 14
vs. Toronto Marlies (20-15-1-3)
Allstate Arena
7 p.m.

Read more...


THIS WEEK:

Wed., Jan. 7
vs. San Antonio Rampage (13-24-0-1)
Allstate Arena
7 p.m.

Read more...


THIS WEEK:

Tue., Dec. 30
at Manitoba Moose (21-9-0-1)
MTS Centre
7:30 p.m.

Read more...


THIS WEEK:

Fri., Dec. 26
at Rockford IceHogs (15-11-0-3)
Rockford MetroCentre
7:30 p.m.

Read more...


Page 15 of 23

wolves20-footer-logoThe four-time champion Chicago Wolves Hockey team provides fun and affordable sports entertainment for the entire family.

E-Newsletter

Subscribe to Wolves news, updates, & player information.